Introductions

This is overdue.  My social media sites are full of photos and commentary in need of a new platform.  So here is to meeting a few of my own personal #goals in 2017!

I am a wife to a superb human being.  I am a mother to three little people.  I am a doctor for many in my community.  I am a designer of anything that I can.  I want to blog about ALL of that.  Get comfy, pull up a chair, grab a cup of coffee and enjoy!  Oh and check out the feature from Modern Sanctuary:

http://modernsanctuary.life/stylish-kid-centric-family-home-texas/

 

img_8929

Leave a Reply

